Global Home Support > Digital AV > Digital AV Software > Image App > Image App (Android) - Digital Video Camera -

Image App (Android) - Digital Video Camera -

Saving to smartphone, sending to SNS, etc., deleting

You can save video camera videos / still pictures to a smartphone or send them to an SNS, etc. You can also delete them.

  • Preparation : Connect smartphone to video camera via Wi-Fi.
    1. Start this application and tap at bottom of screen
      The thumbnail display screen is displayed.
    2. Press and hold image to send for more than 1 sec
      Forward destination tabs will show at top, bottom, left and right of screen.
    3. Drag image to desired forward destination tab

      (The illustration is an example.)
The following forward destination tabs will show:

    Save in smartphone.

  • Depending on the video / still picture type, size, or Wi-Fi connection, it may take time.
  • Scenes recorded in AVCHD cannot be saved. Please save after converting to MP4 from the video camera.
  • 3D still pictures (MPO format) are saved as 2D still pictures (JPEG).

    Delete videos / still pictures.

  • Protected videos / still pictures will not be deleted.

Available referent list follows:      ( : available    : not available )

 
 
Referent list
Forward destination tab
[Video camera (SD)]
[Video camera (built-in memory)]
[Gallery]
Sharing multiple images

Tap [Select] at the top of Multi Playback screen and check several images for multiple selection.
On this screen, tap at the bottom of the screen to select the social network to transfer to from the displayed list.
    
                (The illustration is an example.)

Setting up other forward destination tabs

Tap Menu   >   [Playback settings]   >   ["Picture Share" settings] and drag icons on screen to tabs displayed at top, bottom, left and right of screen to set tabs as forward destinations.

  • When setting Facebook, YouTube and/or other SNS as forward destinations.
     Drag desired icon of SNS installed in your smartphone from setting screen to tab.

Return to TOP

Setting LUMIX CLUB

By uploading images to our website LUMIX CLUB, you can download them to Panasonic AV equipment in your home or elsewhere, and you can also submit them to sharing services on websites run by other companies.

  1. Tap menu
  2. Tap [Playback settings] > [LUMIX CLUB settings]
  3. Activate [Start LUMIX CLUB function use]
    • You need to log in with your ID. Tap [Sign up] and follow registration instructions to get a login ID.
Delete all videos or still pictures

Applicable Model : HX-A1M / A1H / A500 / A100

Tap at the top of the thumbnail display screen and select [Delete all] to delete the following videos / still pictures.

  • If you selected , all of the MP4 videos will be deleted.
  • If you selected , all of the still pictures will be deleted.
 
Note:
  • Deleted videos / still pictures cannot be restored, so please use the delete function after verifying what you are deleting.
  • Protected videos / still pictures will not be deleted.